Results of the Mana By-election

2010 Mana By-Election Official Results

Detailed statistical results are available at

Candidate Party Number of Votes
BUCHANAN, Kelly Alliance 37
CRAWFORD, Julian Lloyd Aotearoa Legalise Cannabis Party 112
DU PLESSIS, Colin ACT New Zealand 136
FAAFOI, Kris Labour Party 10,980
FITZPATRICK, Sean Libertarianz 46
LOGIE, Jan Green Party 1,543
McCARTEN, Matt Independent 849
PARATA, Hekia National Party 9,574
Candidate Informals   37
TOTAL   23,314


Last updated: 26 September 2017