Registration of substitute party logos

News items

On 21 June 2017, the Electoral Commission determined under Part 4 of the Electoral Act 1993 to register substitute logos for the Māori Party, the New Zealand First Party, The Greens, The Green Party of Aotearoa/New Zealand and the New Zealand National Party:

The Electoral Commission resolved to register the above party logos in accordance with section 71F of the Electoral Act 1993.  The Register will be updated accordingly.